Catholic Conference of Ohio

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Ohio's Regional Dioceses

Archdiocese of Cincinnati
Adams, Auglaize, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, and Warren Counties

Diocese of Cleveland
Ashland, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Medina, Summit, and Wayne Counties

Diocese of Columbus
Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Hardin, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Muskingum, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Tuscarawas, Union, and Vinton Counties

Diocese of Steubenville
Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, and Washington Counties

Diocese of Toledo
Allen, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putman, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot Counties

Diocese of Youngstown
Ashtabula, Columbiana, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, and Trumbull Counties

Cross-State Dioceses based in Ohio

Byzantine Eparchy of Parma
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio

Romanian Eparchy of St. George in Canton
California, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts

Ukrainian Catholic Diocese of St. Josaphat in Parma
Florida, Georgia, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia