Catholic Conference of Ohio
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Board & Staff - Catholic Conference of Ohio

Current Bishops of Ohio

Most Rev. Dennis M. Schnurr
Archbishop of Cincinnati, Chairman

Most Rev. Joseph R. Binzer
Auxiliary Bishop of Cincinnati

Most Rev. Nelson J. Perez
Bishop of Cleveland

Most Rev. Frederick F. Campbell
Apostolic Administrator Diocese of Columbus, Treasurer

Most Rev Milan Lach, SJ
Bishop of Byzantine Catholic Eparchy of Parma


Current Bishops (continued)

Most Rev. Jeffrey M. Monforton
Bishop of Steubenville

Most Rev. Daniel E. Thomas
Bishop of Toledo

Most Rev. George V. Murry S.J.
Bishop of Youngstown

Most Rev. J. Michael Botean
Bishop of Romanian Catholic Eparchy of Canton

Most Rev. Bohdan J. Danylo
Bishop of Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of St. Josaphat

Retired Bishops

Most Rev. Richard G. Lennon, Bishop of Cleveland

Most Rev. Roger Gries, Aux. Bishop of Cleveland

Most Rev. Gilbert I. Sheldon, Bishop of Steubenville

Most Rev. James A. Griffin, Bishop of Columbus

Most Rev. Anthony M. Pilla, Bishop of Cleveland

Most Rev. Robert M. Moskal, Bishop Ukrainian Eparchy of St. Josaphat

Most Rev. Daniel E. Pilarczyk, Archbishop of Cincinnati

Most Rev. John Kudrick, Bishop of the Byzantine Catholic Eparchy of Parma

Staff Directory

Carolyn M. Jurkowitz
Executive Director

Jim Tobin
Associate Director, Department on Social Concerns

Larry Keough
Associate Director, Department on Education

Theresa Bowser
Director, Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association

Staff (continued)

Kathy Finnegan
Administrative Assistant